Posts Tagged ‘ Rhythm Bomb ’

The Pringles

Jan 17th, 2017 | By
The Pringles - Rockin' Like A Man deluxe

The Pringles – Rockin’ Like A Man Rhythm Bomb Records RBR 5842 Im In A Whirl-Try Me-Burnt Toast And Black Coffee-Aw C’Mon Baby-Dimples-Watch Out-Bongo Guitar-La Fiesta Esta De Ambiente-Midnight Cryin Time-Jump Jack Jump-Keep A Knockin-Train Kept A Rollin-Rockin Like A Man The Pringles are a Japanese band made of two lovely ladies (Mei and Yuki)…

[Continue reading]

Vince and the Sun Boppers

Jan 3rd, 2017 | By
Vince and the Sun Boppers

Vince and the Sun Boppers – Gone For Lovin’ Rhythm Bomb RBR 5830 Bad Boy Rock – Black Haired Woman – Bunny Love – Dance With Sally – Devil Eyes – Gone For Lovin – Mama Little Chicky – I’m Longing For You – It’s You – Lone No More- Ooh My Baby – You…

[Continue reading]

Kieron McDonald (ex-Flatfoot Shakers)

Sep 10th, 2016 | By
kieron mcdonald

Kieron McDonald – Shake That Thing Rhythm Bomb RBR 5838 Rockabilly High – Janet Leigh – Why – Go Go Girl – The Knock On My Door – Goodbye Lonesome Hello Baby Doll – I’m The King Of The RoadThe Devil’s Eyes – A Little Love – She Thinks Of Him – Louanne – She…

[Continue reading]

The Roy Kay Trio

Août 25th, 2016 | By
Roy Kay Trio

I love to be surprised in music. Of course I’m always happy to buy a record I’m sure I won’t be disapointed with (you can’t go wrong with Deke Dickerson, Marti Brom, Big Sandy to name but a few). But sometimes I just buy records for the name of the band, the cover they play…

[Continue reading]

Maryann and the Tri Tones

Juin 30th, 2016 | By
Maryann and the tri-tones

Maryann and the Tri-Tones – Kitten Walk Rhythm Bomb rbr 5833 [2016] Hold Me Tight  Heartbeats – Love Me Tonight – Dance With My Baby – Got You On My Mind – When I See You – Ain’t Gonna Love You Anymore – Kitten Walk – Don’t Touch – Chevrolet – Looking Glass – Wolf…

[Continue reading]

Ray Allen

Juin 19th, 2016 | By
Ray Allen - Rock, Jive and Stroll with me

Ray Allen – Rock, Jive & Stroll With Me! Rhythm Bomb RBR 5822 (2015) Belly Button Baby  – Rocking Mama – Ruby Red Lips  – Happy End – Hang Out – Baby Love – Heat Wave – Ole Gang Rock – I Like You, I Need You, I Want You – Beyond My Reach –…

[Continue reading]

The Starjays

Juin 11th, 2016 | By
The Starjays - Bang! It's the Starjays

The Starjays – Bang! It’s the Starjays Rhythm Bomb – RBR5828 {2016} Who Do You Love The Most? – The Right Girl – Flat Broke – I’ll Wait – Nobody Loves You Like Me – My Wild Girl – Cadillac Of Woman – Keep On Talkin’- One Quick Stop – What’s Gone Wrong? – Turn…

[Continue reading]

Lil Mo and the Unholy 4

Avr 23rd, 2016 | By
Lil Mo and the Unholy 4

Lil Mo and the Unholy 4 – The Big Payoff! Rhythm Bomb RBR5911 {2015} Jake Leg – Big Doow – Cry Lil Girl – Sally Forth – My Search – Dig Boy – I Hear You Knockin’ – Easy Does It – Numbers Not Names – Livin’ Some Before I Die – Slippin’ In –…

[Continue reading]

Lil Mo and the Dynaflos

Avr 22nd, 2016 | By
Lil Mo and the Dynaflos - Get Up and Dance

Lil Mo and the Dynaflos – Get Up and Dance Rhythm Bomb RBR 5829 {2016} Get Up And Dance – Hands Off  – Spellbound – At My Front Door – You Belong To Me – She’s The Most – Miss Magician – Zoop – Shut That Door – Why Don’t You Answer – Closer To…

[Continue reading]

A.J. & the Rockin’ Trio – Howlin’ at the Moon

Fév 20th, 2016 | By

Rhythm Bomb RBR5827 {2016} Waiting For You – Hot Rockin’ Mama – She Do The Bop – Lonesome Sinner Blues – Let’s Howl At The Moon – Hey Senorita – Miss Bobby Sox – You Lose – Gunfight At OK Corral – Baby Baby – Feel The Motor Runnin’ – Even The Blues Don’t Wanna…

[Continue reading]